Fachbereichsleitungen

AWT – Lina Müller
l.mueller@igs-stoecken.de

Deutsch – Martin Markwort
m.markwort@igs-stoecken.de

Mathe – S. Skupin
s.skupin@igs-stoecken.de

Englisch – B. Süme
b.sueme@igs-stoecken.de

Natur – M. Busch
m.busch@igs-stoecken.de

Geselle – R. Koerschulte
r.koerschulte@igs-stoecken.de

Kunst – H. Frede
h.frede@igs-stoecken.de

Musik – H.-M. Endler
g.fengler@igs-stoecken.de

 

Sport – Kay Winter
k.winter@igs-stoecken.de

Religion/Werte und Normen – E. Santen
e.santen@igs-stoecken.de

Französisch – J.Preckwinkel
j.preckwinkel@igs-stoecken.de

Ganztag – K. Winter
k.winter@igs-stoecken.de